In the interest of fair play, the following areas are embargoed until after the 2024 Australian 3 Days.

  1. Narrinyeri Hills, near Murray Bridge (north-west corner is not embargoed)
  2. Pymton – near Rockleigh
  3. Ngaralta – eastern Mt Lofty Ranges
  4. Heathfield HS and the southern part of Woorabinda Reserve (except for students attending the school)
    The embargo also applies to the following ‘reserve’ areas:
  5. Flinders University – south campus


Orienteers must not set courses, hold training exercises, reconnnoitre, or train on these maps using old courses, from 1 July 2022 to 31 March 2024